Our Coordinating Committee

The 2020 members of the UTBA Coordinating Committee include:

Chair: Jennifer Penney

Vice-chair: Michelle Wolfson

Treasurer: Melanie Wolicki

Secretary: Lucina Crawford

Membership and Mentorship Coordinator: Renée Nadeau

Meeting Coordinators: Lucina Crawford and Alin Dumitresco

BEE Educated Coordinators: Terry and Marion Whittam

Events Coordinator: Michelle Wolfson

Facebook Administrator: Michelle Wolfson

Members at Large: John Coffman and Ralf Rohrich

Other contributors to the work of the Coordinating Committee, but not formal members include:

Email Manager: Fran Freeman

Communications and Website Management; Henry Dillon, Michelle Wolfson and Daniel Rehac